Sharon Pape Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sharon Pape

List of Books by Sharon Pape with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sharon Pape. Find my selection in date order of Sharon Pape’s novels.

Sharon PapeList of Books to Read

Portrait of Crime Mystery Books

Sketch Me If You Can     (2010)  

To Sketch a Thief              (2011)  

Sketch a Falling Star        (2012)  

Sketcher in the Rye         (2013)  

Crystal Shop Mystery Books

Alibis and Amethysts      (2013)  

Abracadabra Mystery Books

Magick & Mayhem          (2017)  

That Olde White Magick                (2017)  

Magick Run Amok            (2018)  

Standalone Novels

Ghostfire             (1983)  

The Godchildren              (1986)  

The Portal           (1994)  

For Everything A Season               (2014)  

 List of books by Sharon Pape        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sharon Pape. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *