Sharon Lathan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sharon Lathan

List of Books by Sharon Lathan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sharon Lathan. Find my selection in date order of Sharon Lathan’s novels.

Sharon Lathan List of Books to Read

 Mr & Mrs Fitzwilliam Darcy Books

Mr. & Mrs. Fitzwilliam Darcy        (2007)  

Journeys Beyond Pemberley aka Loving Mr. Darcy           (2008)  

The Darcy’s at Year’s End              (2008)  

In the Arms of Mr. Darcy              (2010)  

My Dearest Mr. Darcy    (2010)  

The Trouble with Mr. Darcy         (2011)  

Miss Darcy Falls in Love (2011)  

The Passions of Dr. Darcy             (2013)  

 Darcy Saga Prequel Books

Darcy & Elizabeth: A Season of Courtship              (2014)  

Darcy & Elizabeth: Hope of the Future    (2017)  

 Non-Fiction Books

Regency Prints Refined (2015)  

 List of books by Sharon Lathan     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sharon Lathan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *