Sharon Farrow Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sharon Farrow

List of Books by Sharon Farrow with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sharon Farrow. Find my selection in date order of Sharon Farrow’s novels.

Sharon Farrow List of Books to Read

Berry Basket Mystery Books

Dying for Strawberries   (2016)  

Blackberry Burial              (2017)  

Killed on Blueberry Hill   (2018)  

Standalone Novels

Stolen Hearts     (1998)  

Magic and Moonlight     (1999)  

 List of books by Sharon Farrow    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sharon Farrow. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *