Sharon Creech Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sharon Creech

List of Books by Sharon Creech with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sharon Creech. Find my selection in date order of Sharon Creech’s novels.

Sharon Creech List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Absolutely Normal Chaos             (1990)  

Walk Two Moons             (1994)  

Pleasing the Ghost          (1996)  

Chasing Redbird               (1997)  

Bloomability       (1998)  

The Wanderer   (2000)  

Love That Dog   (2001)  

Ruby Holler         (2002)  

Granny Torrelli Makes Soup        (2003)  

Heartbeat           (2004)  

Replay  (2005)  

Castle Corona    (2007)  

Hate That Cat     (2008)  

The Unfinished Angel    (2009)  

The Great Unexpected (2012)  

The Boy on the Porch     (2013)  

Moo      (2016)  

Saving Winslow (2018)  

Short Story Collections

Acting Out           (2008)  

Picture Books

Fishing in the Air               (2000)  

A Fine, Fine School          (2001)  

Who’s That Baby?            (2005)  

 List of books by Sharon Creech    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sharon Creech. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *