Sharon Cameron Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sharon Cameron

List of Books by Sharon Cameron with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sharon Cameron. Find my selection in date order of Sharon Cameron’s novels.

Sharon Cameron List of Books to Read

Dark Unwinding Books

The Dark Unwinding       (2012)  

A Spark Unseen                (2013)  

Forgetting Books

The Forgetting  (2016)  

The Knowing      (2017)  

Standalone Novels

Rook      (2015)  

 List of books by Sharon Cameron 

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sharon Cameron. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *