Sharla Lovelace Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sharla Lovelace

List of Books by Sharla Lovelace with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sharla Lovelace. Find my selection in date order of Sharla Lovelace’s novels.

Sharla Lovelace List of Books to Read

 Heart of the Storm Books

Loving the Chase              (2015)  

The Sweetest Chase       (2016)  

Charmed in Texas Books

A Charmed Little Lie        (2017)  

Lucky Charmed (2017)  

Once a Charmer               (2017)  

Charmed at First Sight    (2018)  

A Charm Like You             (2018)  

Standalone Novels

The Reason Is You           (2012)  

Before and Ever Since    (2012)  

Stay With Me     (2014)  

Don’t Let Go       (2015)  

The Cottage on Pumpkin and Vine           (2016)  

Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle Just One Day          (2012)  

Hero in Disguise                (2017)  

 List of books by Sharla Lovelace   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sharla Lovelace. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *