Shannon Drake Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Shannon Drake

List of Books by Shannon Drake with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Shannon Drake. Find my selection in date order of Shannon Drake’s novels.

Shannon Drake List of Books to Read

Fire Books

Princess of Fire (1990)  

Knight of Fire     (1993)  

No Other Books

No Other Man   (1995)  

No Other Woman            (1996)  

No Other Love  (1997)  

Alliance Vampires Books

Beneath a Blood Red Moon        (1999)  

When Darkness Falls      (2000)  

Deep Midnight  (2001)  

Realm of Shadows           (2002)  

The Awakening (2003)  

Dead by Dusk    (2005)  

Graham Family Books

Come the Morning          (1999)  

Conquer the Night          (2000)  

Seize the Dawn (2001)  

Knight Triumphant          (2002)  

The Lion in Glory              (2003)  

When We Touch              (2004)  

The Queen’s Lady            (2007)  

Victorian Fairy Tale Books

Wicked (2005)  

Reckless               (2005)  

Standalone Novels

Tomorrow the Glory       (1985)  

Blue Heaven, Black Night              (1986)  

Ondine (1988)  

Lie Down in Roses            (1988)  

Emerald Embrace             (1991)  

Damsel in Distress           (1992)  

Bride of the Wind            (1992)  

Branded Hearts                (1995)  

The King’s Pleasure         (1998)  

Beguiled              (2006)  

The Pirate Bride                (2008)  

 List of books by Shannon Drake   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Shannon Drake. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *