Shanna Swendson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Shanna Swendson

List of Books by Shanna Swendson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Shanna Swendson. Find my selection in date order of Shanna Swendson’s novels.

Shanna Swendson List of Books to Read

Katie Chandler Books

Enchanted, Inc. (2005)  

Once Upon Stilettos       (2006)  

Damsel Under Stress      (2007)  

Don’t Hex with Texas     (2008)  

Much Ado About Magic                (2012)  

No Quest For the Wicked             (2012)  

Kiss and Spell     (2013)  

Frogs and Kisses               (2016)  

Paint the Town Red        (2016)  

Criminal Enchantment   (2017)  

Fairy Tale Books

Fairy Tale             (2014)  

To Catch a Queen            (2015)  

A Kind of Magic (2015)  

Rebel Mechanics Books

Rebel Mechanics              (2015)  

Rebel Magisters               (2016)  

Rebels Rising      (2017)  

Standalone Novels

A Storybook Hero            (1993)  

Love’s Best Friend           (1993)  

Dateless in Dallas             (1996)  

The Emergency Stand-By Date   (1998)  

Twice Upon a Christmas                (2017)  

 List of books by Shanna Swendson          

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Shanna Swendson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *