Shane Peacock Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Shane Peacock

List of Books by Shane Peacock with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Shane Peacock. Find my selection in date order of Shane Peacock’s novels.

Shane Peacock List of Books to Read

 Dylan Maples Adventure Books

The Mystery of Ireland’s Eye      (2000)  

The Secret of the Silver Mines   (2000)  

Bonebeds of the Badlands           (2001)  

Monster in the Mountains           (2003)  

 Boy Sherlock Holmes Books

Eye of the Crow                (2007)  

Death in the Air                (2008)  

Vanishing Girl    (2009)  

The Secret Fiend              (2010)  

The Dragon Turn              (2011)  

Becoming Holmes            (2012)  

 Dark Missions of Edgar Brim Books

The Dark Missions of Edgar Brim               (2016)  

Monster              (2017)  

 Picture Books

The Artist and Me            (2016)  

 Non-Fiction Books

The Great Farini                (1995)  

Unusual Heroes                (2002)  

 List of books by Shane Peacock    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Shane Peacock. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *