Shana Galen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Shana Galen

List of Books by Shana Galen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Shana Galen. Find my selection in date order of Shana Galen’s novels.

Shana Galen List of Books to Read

Spies Books

When Dashing Met Danger         (2005)  

Pride and Petticoats       (2006)  

Misadventures in Matrimony Books

No Man’s Bride (2006)  

Good Groom Hunting    (2007)  

Blackthorne’s Bride         (2007)  

The Pirate Takes a Bride                (2014)  

Sons of the Revolution Books

The Making of a Duchess              (2010)  

The Making of A Gentleman       (2010)  

The rogue Pirate’s Bride                (2011)  

Lord and Lady Spy Books

Lord and Lady Spy            (2011)  

Spy Wore Blue  (2013)  

True Spies           (2013)  

All I Want for Christmas is Blue   (2014)  

Love and Let Spy              (2014)  

The Spy Beneath the Mistletoe (2017)  

Jewels of the Ton Books

When You Give a Duke a Diamond           (2012)  

If You Give a Rake a Ruby             (2013)  

Sapphires Are an Earl’s Best Friend          (2014)  

Covent Garden Cubs Books

Vicount of Vice (2015)  

Earls Just Want to Have Fun        (2015)  

The Rogue You Know     (2015)  

I Kissed a Rogue               (2016)  

Regency Spies Books

While You Were Spying (2015)  

Scarlet Chronicles Books

Traitor in Her Arms          (2017)  

To Ruin a Gentleman      (2019)  

Taken by the Rake           (2019)  

To Tempt a Rebel             (2019)  

Scarlet Chronicles Books

To Ruin a Gentleman      (2019)  

Traitor in Her Arms          (2017)  

Taken by the Rake           (2019)  

To Tempt a Rebel             (2019)  

Survivors Books

Third Son’s a Charm        (2017)  

No Earls Allowed              (2018)  

An Affair with a Spare    (2018)  

Unmask Me If You Can  (2018)  

The Claiming of the Shrew           (2019)  

A Duke a Dozen                (2019)  

How the Lady Was Won                (2020)  

 List of books by Shana Galen        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Shana Galen. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *