Seeley James Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Seeley James

List of Books by Seeley James with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Seeley James. Find my selection in date order of Seeley James’s novels.

Seeley James List of Books to Read

Sabel Origins Books

The Geneva Decision     (2013)  

Bring It  (2014)  

Sabel Security Books

Element 42         (2015)  

Death and Dark Money (2016)  

Death and the Damned (2016)  

Death and Treason          (2018)  

Death and Secrets           (2018)  

 List of books by Seeley James      

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Seeley James. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *