Sean Thomas Russell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sean Thomas Russell

List of Books by Sean Thomas Russell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sean Thomas Russell. Find my selection in date order of Sean Thomas Russell’s novels.

Sean Thomas Russell List of Books to Read

Adventures of Charles Hayden Books

Under Enemy Colors      (2007)  

A Battle Won     (2010)  

A Ship of War aka Take, Burn or Destroy                (2012)  

Until the Sea Shall Give Up Her Dead      (2014)  

Initiate Brother Books

The Initiate Brother        (1991)  

Gatherer of Clouds         (1992)  

Moontide and Magic Rise Books

World without End          (1995)  

Sea without a Shore       (1996)  

River Into Darkness Books

Beneath the Vaulted Hills             (1997)  

The Compass of the Soul              (1998)  

Swans’ War Books

The One Kingdom            (2001)  

The Isle of Battle              (2002)  

The Shadow Roads          (2004)  

 List of books by Sean Thomas Russell     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sean Thomas Russell. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *