Sean Thomas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sean Thomas

List of Books by Sean Thomas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sean Thomas. Find my selection in date order of Sean Thomas’s novels.

Sean Thomas List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Absent Fathers (1996)  

Kissing England (2000)  

The Cheek Perforation Dance    (2002)  

Non Fiction Books

Millions of Women Are Waiting to Meet You       (2006)  

 List of books by Sean Thomas       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sean Thomas. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *