Sean Campbell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sean Campbell

List of Books by Sean Campbell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sean Campbell. Find my selection in date order of Sean Campbell’s novels.

Sean Campbell List of Books to Read

Morton Crime Thrillers Books

Dead On Demand            (2012)  

The Patient Killer              (2016)  

The Evolution of a Serial Killer     (2017)  

Morton Murder Mystery Books

Cleaver Square (2014)  

Ten Guilty Men (2015)  

Double Blind      (2018)  

Detective Inspector Rafferty Murder Mystery Books

Missing Persons               (2017)  

 List of books by Sean Campbell    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sean Campbell. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *