Sean Black Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sean Black

List of Books by Sean Black with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sean Black. Find my selection in date order of Sean Black’s novels.

Sean Black List of Books to Read

Ryan Lock Books

Lockdown           (2009)  

Dead Lock           (2010)  

Gridlock               (2011)  

The Devil’s Bounty           (2012)  

Lock & Load        (2012)  

The Innocent     (2014)  

Fire Point             (2014)  

Budapest / 48    (2015)  

The Edge of Alone           (2016)  

Second Chance (2017)  

Red Tiger             (2018)  

The Deep Abiding            (2019)  

Extolziby Gruff Books

Extolziby Gruff and the 39th College       (2013)  

Byron Tibor Books

Post       (2014)  

Blood Country   (2015)  

Winter’s Rage    (2017)  

Malibu Mysteries Books

A is for Asshat   (2015)  

B is for Bad Girls                (2015)  

C is for Coochy Coo         (2016)  

D is for Drunk     (2016)  

E is for Exposed                (2017)  

Ty Johnson Books

The Deep Lonely              (2018)  

Non-Fiction Books

A Million Shades of Green: The Real Story Behind Fifty Shades of Grey   (2013)  

10 Years 13 Seconds: The Conor McGregor Story               (2016)  

 List of books by Sean Black           

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sean Black. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *