Sarra Cannon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarra Cannon

List of Books by Sarra Cannon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarra Cannon. Find my selection in date order of Sarra Cannon’s novels.

Sarra Cannon List of Books to Read

 Peachville High Demons / Shadow Demons Saga Books

Beautiful Demons            (2010)  

Inner Demons   (2010)  

Bitter Demons   (2011)  

Shadow Demons              (2011)  

Rival Demons     (2012)  

Demons Forever              (2012)  

A Demon’s Wrath: Part I               (2013)  

Emerald Darkness            (2015)  

After Midnight  (2015)  

Forgotten Darkness        (2016)  

Beyond The Darkness    (2018)  

 Fairhope Books

The Trouble With Goodbye         (2013)  

The Moment We Began                (2013)  

A Season For Hope          (2013)  

The Fear of Letting Go   (2014)  

A Life With No Regrets  (2016)  

The Trouble With I Do    (2016)  

 Eternal Sorrows Books

Death’s Awakening         (2014)  

Sorrow’s Gift      (2015)  

 Spiritwalkers Books

Deep Dark Secrets           (2017)  

 Willow Harbor Books

Triton’s Curse    (2017)  

 Sacrifice Me Books

The Demon        (2014)  

The Dream          (2014)  

The Darkness     (2014)  

The Dying            (2014)  

The Devil             (2014)  

The Doorway     (2014)  

Sacrifice Me       (2014)  

 Sacrifice Me, Season Two Books

Sacrifice Me, Season Two             (2018)  

 List of books by Sarra Cannon       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarra Cannon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *