Sarah Strohmeyer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Strohmeyer

List of Books by Sarah Strohmeyer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Strohmeyer. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Strohmeyer’s novels.

Sarah Strohmeyer List of Books to Read

Bubbles Yablonsky Books

Bubbles Unbound           (2001)  

Bubbles in Trouble          (2002)  

Bubbles Ablaze (2003)  

Bubbles A Broad               (2004)  

Bubbles Betrothed          (2005)  

Bubbles All the Way        (2006)  

Standalone Novels

The Secret Lives of Fortunate Wives       (2005)  

The Cinderella Pact         (2006)  

The Sleeping Beauty Proposal    (2007)  

Sweet Love        (2008)  

The Penny Pinchers Club              (2009)  

Kindred Spirits   (2011)  

Smart Girls Get What They Want              (2012)  

How Zoe Made Her Dreams (Mostly) Come True              (2013)  

The Secrets of Lily Graves            (2014)  

This is My Brain on Boys                (2016)  

Non-Fiction Books

Barbie Unbound: A Parody of the Barbie Obsession         (1997)  

List of books by Sarah Strohmeyer           

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Strohmeyer. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *