Sarah Smarsh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Smarsh

List of Books by Sarah Smarsh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Smarsh. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Smarsh’s novels.

Sarah Smarsh List of Books to Read


Heartland: A Memoir of Working Hard and Being Broke in the Richest Country on Earth  (2018)  

Kansas Books

Kansas Off the Beaten Path: A Guide To Unique Places  (2010)  

It Happened in Kansas: Remarkable Events That Shaped History                (2010)  

Outlaw Tales of Kansas: True Stories of the Sunflower State’s Most Infamous Crooks, Culprits, and Cutthroats    (2016)  

List of books by Sarah Smarsh       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Smarsh. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *