Sarah Prineas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Prineas

List of Books by Sarah Prineas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Prineas. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Prineas’s novels.

Sarah Prineas List of Books to Read

Magic Thief Books

The Magic Thief                (2008)  

Lost        (2009)  

Found   (2010)  

Home    (2014)  

A Proper Wizard               (2014)  

Winterling Books

Winterling           (2012)  

Thrice Sworn      (2013)  

Summerkin         (2013)  

Moonkind           (2013)  

Ash & Bramble Books

Ash & Bramble  (2015)  

Rose & Thorn     (2016)  

Spirit Animals: Fall Of The Beasts Books

Heart of the Land             (2017)  

Lost Books

The Scroll of Kings            (2018)  

Standalone Novels

Dragonfell           (2019)  

List of books by Sarah Prineas       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Prineas. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *