Sarah Perry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Perry

List of Books by Sarah Perry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Perry. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Perry’s novels.

Sarah Perry List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

After Me Comes the Flood          (2014)  

The Essex Serpent           (2016)  

Melmoth             (2018)  


Eight Ghosts       (2017)  

List of books by Sarah Perry           

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Perry. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *