Sarah Maas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Maas

List of Books by Sarah Maas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Maas. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Maas’s novels.

Sarah Maas List of Books to Read

Throne Of Glass Books

Throne of Glass                (2012)  

Crown of Midnight          (2013)  

Heir of Fire          (2014)  

Queen of Shadows         (2015)  

Empire of Storms             (2016)  

Tower of Dawn (2017)  

Kingdom of Ash                (2018)  

Throne Of Glass Short Stories

The Assassin and the Pirate Lord               (2012)  

The Assassin and the Desert       (2012)  

The Assassin and the Underworld            (2012)  

The Assassin and the Empire      (2012)  

Throne Of Glass Collections

The Assassin’s Blade       (2014)  

Throne Of Glass Non-Fiction Books

The Throne of Glass Coloring Book           (2016)  

Court Of Thorns and Roses Books

A Court of Thorns and Roses       (2015)  

A Court of Mist and Fury               (2016)  

A Court of Wings and Ruin           (2017)  

A Court of Frost and Starlight      (2018)  

DC Icons Books

Catwoman: Soulstealer (2018)  

Crescent City Books

House of Earth and Blood             (2020)  

 List of books by Sarah Maas          

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Maas. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *