Sarah Henning Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Henning

List of Books by Sarah Henning with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Henning. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Henning’s novels.

Sarah Henning List of Books to Read

Sea Witch Books

Sea Witch            (2018)  

Sea Witch Rising               (2019)  

Standalone Novels

Throw Like a Girl               (2020)  

 List of books by Sarah Henning    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Henning. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *