Sarah Harian Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Harian

List of Books by Sarah Harian with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Harian. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Harian’s novels.

Sarah Harian List of Books to Read

Chaos Theory Books

The Wicked We Have Done         (2014)  

A Vault of Sins   (2014)  

Our Broken Sky (2014)  

Standalone Novels

Eight Will Fall      (2019)  

 List of books by Sarah Harian        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Harian. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *