Sarah Gailey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Gailey

List of Books by Sarah Gailey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Gailey. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Gailey’s novels.

Sarah Gailey List of Books to Read

 Mothership Zeta Year 1 Books

Mothership Zeta              (2015)  

River Of Teeth Books

River of Teeth   (2017)  

Taste of Marrow              (2017)  

Worth Her Weight in Gold            (2018)  

Standalone Novels

Magic for Liars   (2019)  

Upright Women Wanted              (2020)  

When We Were Magic  (2020)  

The Echo Wife   (2021)  

 List of books by Sarah Gailey        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Gailey. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *