Sarah Fox Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Fox

List of Books by Sarah Fox with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Fox. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Fox’s novels.

Sarah Fox List of Books to Read

 Music Lover’s Mystery Books

Dead Ringer       (2015)  

Death in A Major              (2016)  

Deadly Overtures            (2016)  

 Pancake House Mystery Books

Crepes of Wrath               (2016)  

For Whom the Bread Rolls           (2017)  

Of Spice and Men            (2017)  

Yeast of Eden    (2018)  

Crepe Expectations         (2019)  

Much Ado About Nutmeg            (2020)  

 Literary Pub Mystery Books

Wine and Punishment   (2018)  

An Ale of Two Cities        (2019)  

 List of books by Sarah Fox 

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Fox. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *