Sarah Fine Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Fine

List of Books by Sarah Fine with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Fine. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Fine’s novels.

Sarah Fine List of Books to Read

Guards Of The Shadowlands Books

Sanctum              (2012)  

Captive: A Guard’s Tale from Malachi’s Perspective          (2013)  

Fractured            (2013)  

Vigilante              (2014)  

Chaos    (2014)  

Of Metal and Wishes Books

Of Shadows and Obsession         (2015)  

Of Metal and Wishes      (2014)  

Of Dreams and Rust        (2015)  

Scan Books

Scan       (2014)  

Burn      (2015)  

Servants Of Fate Books

Marked                (2015)  

Claimed                (2015)  

Fated    (2015)  

Impostor Queen Books

The Impostor Queen      (2016)  

The Cursed Queen          (2017)  

The True Queen               (2018)  

Reliquary Books

Reliquary             (2016)  

Splinter                (2016)  

Mosaic  (2016)  

Reliquary Graphic Novels

Magic and Mayhem: The Graphic Novel                (2016)  

Vampire Girl Short Stories/Novellas

Copper Snare    (2017)  

Immortal Dealers Books

The Serpent       (2018)  

The Guardian     (2018)  

The Warrior        (2019)  

Standalone Novels

Beneath the Shine          (2017)  

Uncanny              (2017)  

Omnibus Books

Stories from the Shadowlands   (2014)  

List of books by Sarah Fine 

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Fine. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *