Sarah Dessen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Dessen

List of Books by Sarah Dessen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Dessen. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Dessen’s novels.

Sarah Dessen List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

That Summer     (1996)  

Someone Like You           (1998)  

Keeping the Moon          (1999)  

Dreamland          (2000)  

This Lullaby         (2002)  

The Truth About Forever              (2004)  

Just Listen           (2006)  

Lock and Key      (2008)  

Along for the Ride           (2009)  

What Happened to Goodbye     (2011)  

The Moon and More      (2013)  

Saint Anything   (2015)  

Once and For All               (2017)  

The Rest of the Story     (2019)  

Short Stories/Novellas

Infinity  (2010)  

List of books by Sarah Dessen       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Dessen. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *