Sarah Beth Durst Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Beth Durst

List of Books by Sarah Beth Durst with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Beth Durst. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Beth Durst’s novels.

Sarah Beth Durst List of Books to Read

Into the Wild Books

Into the Wild      (2007)  

Out of the Wild (2008)  

Lost Books

The Lost               (2013)  

The Missing        (2014)  

Queens of Renthia Books

The Queen of Blood       (2016)  

The Reluctant Queen     (2017)  

The Queen of Sorrow    (2018)  

The Deepest Blue            (2019)  

Standalone Novels

Ice          (2009)  

Enchanted Ivy   (2010)  

Drink, Slay, Love               (2011)  

Vessel   (2012)  

Conjured             (2013)  

Chasing Power  (2014)  

The Girl Who Could Not Dream  (2015)  

Journey Across the Hidden Islands           (2017)  

The Stone Girl’s Story     (2018)  

Fire and Heist    (2018)  

Spark     (2019)  

Picture Books

Roar and Sparkles Go to School (2017)  

List of books by Sarah Beth Durst 

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Beth Durst.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *