Sarah Bailey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Bailey

List of Books by Sarah Bailey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Bailey. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Bailey’s novels.

Sarah Bailey List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Dark Lake    (2017)  

Into the Night    (2018)  

List of books by Sarah Bailey         

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Bailey.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *