Sarah Alderson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Alderson

List of Books by Sarah Alderson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Alderson. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Alderson’s novels.

Sarah Alderson List of Books to Read

Lila Books

Hunting Lila         (2011)  

Losing Lila            (2012)  

Tormenting Lila (2013)  

Lila Shortcuts     (2013)  

Fated Books

Fated    (2012)  

Severed               (2012)  

Shadowed          (2014)  

Standalone Novels

The Sound          (2013)  

Out of Control   (2014)  

Conspiracy Girl  (2015)  

Can We Live Here?          (2015)  

Friends Like These           (2018)  

In Her Eyes         (2019)  

 List of books by Sarah Alderson   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Alderson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *