Sarah Addison Allen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sarah Addison Allen

List of Books by Sarah Addison Allen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sarah Addison Allen. Find my selection in date order of Sarah Addison Allen’s novels.

Sarah Addison Allen List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Garden Spells    (2007)  

The Sugar Queen             (2008)  

The Girl Who Chased the Moon                (2010)  

The Peach Keeper           (2011)  

Lost Lake             (2014)  

First Frost            (2015)  

Short Stories

Waking Kate       (2013)  

Short Story Collections

The Firefly Dance             (2011)  

List of books by Sarah Addison Allen        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sarah Addison Allen. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *