Sara Douglass Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sara Douglass

List of Books by Sara Douglass with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sara Douglass. Find my selection in date order of Sara Douglass’s novels.

Sara Douglass List of Books to Read

Axis Books

Battleaxe             (1995)  

Enchanter           (1995)  

StarMan               (1996)  

Wayfarer Redemption Books

Battleaxe             (1995)  

Enchanter           (1995)  

StarMan               (1996)  

Sinner   (1997)  

Pilgrim  (1998)  

Crusader              (1999)  

The Crucible Books

The Nameless Day           (2000)  

The Wounded Hawk       (2001)  

The Crippled Angel          (2001)  

Troy Game Books

Hades’ Daughter              (2002)  

Gods’ Concubine              (2003)  

Darkwitch Rising               (2005)  

Druids’ Sword    (2006)  

Darkglass Mountains Books

The Serpent Bride           (2007)  

The Twisted Citadel        (2008)  

The Infinity Gate              (2010)  

Standalone Novels

Threshold            (1997)  

Beyond the Hanging Wall             (1997)  

The Devil’s Diadem          (2011)  


The Hall of Lost Footsteps            (2011)  

Non-Fiction Books

The Betrayal of Arthur   (1999)  

List of books by Sara Douglass

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sara Douglass. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *