Sandra Owens Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sandra Owens

List of Books by Sandra Owens with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sandra Owens. Find my selection in date order of Sandra Owens’s novels.

Sandra Owens List of Books to Read

K2 Special Services Books

Crazy For Her     (2014)  

Someone Like Her           (2015)  

Falling For Her   (2015)  

Lost in Her           (2016)  

Only Her              (2016)  

Aces & Eights Books

Jack of Hearts    (2017)  

King of Clubs      (2017)  

Ace of Spades   (2018)  

Queen of Diamonds       (2018)  

Blue Ridge Valley Books

Just Jenny           (2018)  

All Autumn         (2018)  

Still Savannah    (2018)  

Caitlyn’s Christmas Wish               (2019)  

Standalone Novels

The Letter           (2013)  

The Training of a Marquess         (2013)  

The Duke’s Obsession    (2015)  

List of books by Sandra Owens

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sandra Owens.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *