Sandra Dallas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sandra Dallas

List of Books by Sandra Dallas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sandra Dallas. Find my selection in date order of Sandra Dallas’s novels.

Sandra Dallas List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Buster Midnight’s Cafe  (1990)  

The Persian Pickle Club  (1995)  

The Diary of Mattie Spenser       (1997)  

Alice’s Tulips       (2000)  

The Chili Queen                (2002)  

New Mercies     (2005)  

Tallgrass               (2007)  

Prayers for Sale                (2009)  

Whiter Than Snow           (2010)  

The Bride’s House            (2011)  

True Sisters        (2012)  

The Quilt Walk   (2012)  

Fallen Women   (2013)  

Red Berries, White Clouds, Blue Sky        (2014)  

A Quilt for Christmas      (2014)  

The Last Midwife             (2015)  

Hardscrabble     (2018)  

The Patchwork Bride      (2018)  

Someplace to Call Home               (2019)  

Westering Women          (2020)  

Non-Fiction Books

Gaslights and Gingerbread          (1965)  

No More Than Five in a Bed        (1967)  

Cherry Creek     (1971)  

Yesterday’s Denver         (1974)  

Sacred Paint       (1979)  

Colorado Ghost Towns and Mining Camps            (1985)  

Colorado Homes              (1986)  

The Quilt That Walked to Golden              (2004)  

List of books by Sandra Dallas

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sandra Dallas. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *