Sandra Brown Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sandra Brown

List of Books by Sandra Brown with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sandra Brown. Find my selection in date order of Sandra Brown’s novels.

Sandra Brown List of Books to Read

Bed & Breakfast Books

Breakfast in Bed               (1983)  

Send No Flowers              (1984)  

Astray & Devil Books

Led Astray           (1985)  

The Devil’s Own                (1987)  

Coleman Family Saga Books

Sunset Embrace               (1985)  

Another Dawn  (1985)  

Mason Sisters Books

Fanta C (1987)  

Adam’s Fall         (1988)  

Texas! Tyler Family Saga Books

Texas! Lucky      (1990)  

Texas! Chase     (1991)  

Texas! Sage        (1991)  

Standalone Novels

Love’s Encore    (1981)  

Love Beyond Reason      (1981)  

Eloquent Silence              (1982)  

A Treasure Worth Seeking           (1982)  

Hidden Fires       (1982)  

The Silken Web (1982)  

Not Even For Love           (1982)  

Seduction by Design       (1983)  

Relentless Desire             (1983)  

Tomorrow’s Promise      (1983)  

Heaven’s Price  (1983)  

A Kiss Remembered       (1983)  

Temptations Kiss              (1983)  

Tempest in Eden              (1983)  

A Secret Splendor            (1983)  

Prime Time         (1983)  

Words of Silk      (1984)  

In a Class by Itself            (1984)  

Bittersweet Rain              (1984)  

Tiger Prince        (1984)  

Thursday’s Child               (1985)  

Sweet Anger      (1985)  

Riley in the Morning       (1985)  

Above and Beyond         (1986)  

The Rana Look   (1986)  

Honor Bound     (1986)  

22 Indigo Place  (1986)  

Sunny Chandler’s Return              (1987)  

Demon Rumm   (1987)  

Two Alone          (1987)  

Tidings of Great Joy        (1988)  

Slow Heat in Heaven      (1988)  

Hawk O’Toole’s Hostage               (1988)  

Long Time Coming           (1989)  

The Thrill of Victory         (1989)  

Best Kept Secrets            (1989)  

Temperatures Rising      (1989)  

A Whole New Light         (1989)  

Mirror Image     (1990)  

Breath of Scandal             (1991)  

French Silk          (1992)  

Shadows of Yesterday   (1992)  

Where There’s Smoke   (1993)  

Charade               (1994)  

Love Beyond Reason      (1994)  

The Witness       (1995)  

Exclusive              (1996)  

Fat Tuesday        (1997)  

Unspeakable     (1998)  

The Alibi               (1999)  

Standoff              (2000)  

The Switch          (2000)  

Envy      (2001)  

The Crush            (2002)  

Hello, Darkness (2003)  

White Hot           (2004)  

Chill Factor          (2005)  

Ricochet               (2006)  

Play Dirty             (2007)  

Smoke Screen   (2008)  

Smash Cut           (2009)  

Rainwater           (2009)  

Tough Customer              (2010)  

Lethal    (2011)  

Low Pressure     (2012)  

Deadline              (2013)  

Mean Streak      (2014)  

Friction (2015)  

Sting      (2016)  

Seeing Red         (2017)  

Tailspin (2018)  

Outfox  (2019)  


Love is Murder  (2012)  

List of books by Sandra Brown

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sandra Brown. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *