Sam Kates Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sam Kates

List of Books by Sam Kates with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sam Kates. Find my selection in date order of Sam Kates’s novels.

Sam Kates List of Books to Read

Earth Haven Books

The Cleansing    (2013)  

The Beacon        (2015)  

The Reckoning  (2015)  

Elevator Books

The Elevator       (2017)  

Jack’s Tale           (2018)  

The Lord of the Dance   (2018)  

Standalone Novels

The Village of Lost Souls                (2012)  

That Elusive Something (2017)  


Pond Life and Other Stories        (2014)  

Strange Shores and Other Stories             (2015)  

Ghosts of Christmas Past And Other Dark Festive Tales  (2017)  

Moths   (2019)  

Short Stories/Novellas

Dying By Numbers           (2018)  

List of books by Sam Kates

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sam Kates. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *