Sam Bourne / Jonathan Freedland Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sam Bourne / Jonathan Freedland

List of Books by Sam Bourne / Jonathan Freedland with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sam Bourne / Jonathan Freedland. Find my selection in date order of Sam Bourne / Jonathan Freedland’s novels.

Sam Bourne / Jonathan Freedland List of Books to Read

Maggie Costello Books

The Last Testament        (2007)  

The Chosen One              (2010)  

To Kill the President        (2017)  

To Kill the Truth                (2019)  

To Kill a Man       (2020)  

Standalone Novels

The Righteous Men        (2006)  

The Final Reckoning        (2008)  

Pantheon            (2012)  

The 3rd Woman                (2015)  

Non-Fiction Books

Bring Home the Revolution         (1988)  

Jacob’s Gift         (2005)  

List of books by Sam Bourne / Jonathan Freedland

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sam Bourne / Jonathan Freedland. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *