Sally Bearneathy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sally Bearneathy

List of Books by Sally Bearneathy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sally Bearneathy. Find my selection in date order of Sally Bearneathy’s novels.

Sally Bearneathy List of Books to Read                 

Death by Chocolate Books

Death by Chocolate        (2011)  

Murder, Lies and Chocolate        (2012)  

The Great Chocolate Scam           (2012)  

Chocolate Mousse Attack            (2013)  

Fatal Chocolate Obsession           (2014)  

Deadly Chocolate Addiction        (2017)  

Guns, Wives and Chocolate         (2018)  

Charlet’s Ghost Books

The Ex Who Wouldn’t Die             (2012)  

The Ex Who Glowed in the Dark                (2013)  

The Ex Who Conned a Psychic    (2014)  

The Ex Who Saw a Ghost              (2016)  

Standalone Novels

Undercover Lover           (1996)  

Secrets Among the Shadows      (2012)  

Undercover Secrets        (2012)  

Anything You Can Do      (2013)  

Shifting Shadows             (2013)  

List of books by Sally Bearneathy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sally Bearneathy. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *