Sabine Durrant Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sabine Durrant

List of Books by Sabine Durrant with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sabine Durrant. Find my selection in date order of Sabine Durrant’s novels.

Sabine Durrant List of Books to Read

Connie Pickles Books

Cross Your Heart, Connie Pickles               (2005)  

Ooh La La, Connie Pickles             (2007)  

Bon Voyage, Connie Pickles        (2008)  

Standalone Novels

Having It and Eating It    (2002)  

The Great Indoors           (2003)  

Under Your Skin               (2013)  

Remember Me This Way              (2014)  

Lie With Me        (2016)  

Take Me In         (2018)  

List of books by Sabine Durrant

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sabine Durrant. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *