Sabaa Tahir Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sabaa Tahir

List of Books by Sabaa Tahir with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sabaa Tahir. Find my selection in date order of Sabaa Tahir’s novels.

Sabaa Tahir List of Books to Read

Ember in the Ashes Books

An Ember in the Ashes  (2015)  

A Torch Against the Night             (2016)  

A Reaper at the Gates   (2018)  

Short Story Collections

Star Wars: From a Certain Point of View                (2017)  

List of books by Sabaa Tahir

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sabaa Tahir. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *