S.S. Van Dine Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by S.S. Van Dine

S.S. Van Dine List of Books to Read

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, S.S. Van Dine. Find my selection in date order of S.S. Van Dine’s novels.

List of Books by S.S. Van Dine with Publication Dates

Philo Vance Murder Cases Books

The Benson Murder Case             (1926)  

The Canary Murder Case              (1927)  

The Green Murder Case               (1928)  

The Bishop Murder Case              (1928)  

The Scarab Murder Case               (1930)  

The Kennel Murder Case              (1933)  

The Dragon Murder Case             (1933)  

The Casino Murder Case               (1934)  

The Garden Murder Case             (1938)  

The Kidnap Murder Case              (1936)  

The Gracie Allen Murder Case    (1938)  

The Winter Murder Case              (1939)  

A Philo Vance Week-end              (1930)  

List of books by S.S. Van Dine

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author S.S. Van Dine. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *