Ryan Kirk Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ryan Kirk

List of Books by Ryan Kirk with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ryan Kirk Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Ryan Kirk

Ryan Kirk List of Books to Read

Nightblade Books

Nightblade   (2015)          

World’s Edge           (2015)          

The Wind and the Void     (2016)          

No Way Home        (2018)

Primal Books

Primal Dawn            (2016)          

Primal Darkness     (2017)          

Primal Destiny         (2017)

Blades of the Fallen Books

Nightblade’s Vengeance   (2017)          

Nightblade’s Honor           (2018)          

Nightblade’s End    (2019)

Code Books

Code of Vengeance           (2018)          

Code of Pride          (2018)

Relentless Books

Relentless Souls      (2018)          

Heart of Defiance   (2019)          

Their Spirit Unbroken       (2019)

Standalone Novels

Code of Justice        (2018)                      

List of books by Ryan Kirk

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ryan Kirk. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *