Ruthanna Emrys Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ruthanna Emrys

List of Books by Ruthanna Emrys with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ruthanna Emrys Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Ruthanna Emrys

Ruthanna Emrys List of Books to Read

Innsmouth Legacy Books

Winter Tide  (2017)          

Deep Roots  (2018)

Standalone Novels

The Deepest Rift     (2015)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Litany of Earth            (2014)          

Seven Commentaries on an Imperfect Land  (2014)                      

List of books by Ruthanna Emrys

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ruthanna Emrys. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *