Ruth Langan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ruth Langan

List of Books by Ruth Langan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ruth Langan Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Ruth Langan

Ruth Langan List of Books to Read

Texas Books

Texas Heart  (1989)          

Texas Healer            (1992)          

Texas Hero   (1993)          

Highland Books

Highland Barbarian           (1990)          

Highland Heather   (1991)          

Highland Fire           (1991)          

Highland Heart       (1992)          

The Highlander       (1994)          

Highland Heaven    (1995)

Jewels of Texas Books

Diamond       (1996)          

Pearl  (1996)          

Jade    (1997)          

Ruby  (1997)          

Malachite     (1998)

O’Neil Saga Books

Rory   (1999)          

Conor            (1999)          

Briana            (1999)

Wildes of Wyoming Books

Chance          (2000)          

Hazard          (2000)          

Ace     (2000)          

Sirens of the Sea Books

The Sea Witch         (2000)          

The Sea Nymph      (2001)          

The Sea Sprite         (2001)

Lassiter Law Books

By Honor Bound     (2001)          

Return of the Prodigal Son          (2002)          

Banning’s Woman  (2002)          

His Father’s Son      (2002)

Sullivan Sisters Books

Awakening Alex      (2001)          

Loving Lizbeth         (2001)          

Seducing Celeste    (2001)

Badlands Books

Badlands Law          (2002)          

Badlands Legend    (2002)          

Badlands Heart       (2002)

Mystical Highlands Books

Highland Sword      (2003)          

The Betrayal            (2003)          

The Knight and the Seer   (2003)

Devil’s Cove Books


Cover-Up      (2004)          

Wanted         (2004)          

Vendetta       (2004)          

Retribution   (2004)

Standalone Novels

Just Like Yesterday (1981)          

Hidden Isle   (1983)          

Beloved Gambler   (1983)          

No Gentle Love       (1984)          

Eden Temptation    (1984)          

Nevada Nights         (1985)          

This Time Forever  (1985)          

Star-Crossed            (1985)          

Family Secrets         (1985)          

Mysteries of the Heart      (1986)          

Whims of Fate         (1986)          

The Proper Miss Porter    (1987)          

Mistress of the Seas           (1988)          

Christmas Miracle  (1992)          

Deception     (1993)          

Christmas Miracles            (1994)          

The Courtship of Izzy McCree    (1998)          

Blackthorne (1998)                      

List of books by Ruth Langan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ruth Langan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *