Ruth Cardello Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ruth Cardello

List of Books by Ruth Cardello with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ruth Cardello Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Ruth Cardello

Ruth Cardello List of Books to Read

Legacy Books

Maid for the Billionaire     (2011)          

For Love Or Legacy            (2011)          

Bedding the Billionaire      (2013)          

Saving the Sheikh   (2013)          

Rise of the Billionaire         (2013)          

Breaching the Billionaire: Alethea’s Redemption      (2014)          

A Corisi Christmas  (2015)

Andrades Books

Come Away With Me        (2014)          

Home to Me            (2014)          

Maximum Risk        (2015)          

Somewhere Along the Way        (2015)          

Loving Gigi   (2015)

Lone Star Burn Books

Taken, Not Spurred           (2014)          

Tycoon Takedown (2015)          

Taken Home            (2016)          

Taking Charge         (2016)

Temptation Books

Twelve Days of Temptation        (2015)          

Be My Temptation (2015)

Texan Nights Books

Gentling the Cowboy        (2016)

Barrington Billionaires Books

Always Mine            (2015)          

Stolen Kisses            (2016)          

Trade It All    (2016)          

Let It Burn    (2017)          

More Than Love     (2017)          

Forever Now           (2018)

Taken By A Trillionaire Books

Taken by a Trillionaire      (2015)          

Virgin for the Trillionaire  (2017)

7 Brides For 7 Brothers Books

Gabe  (2016)          

Westerly Billionaire Books

In the Heir    (2017)          

Up for Heir   (2017)          

Royal Heir     (2018)          

Hollywood Heir      (2018)          

Runaway Heir         (2019)          

Bachelor Tower Books

Insatiable Bachelor            (2018)          

Impossible Bachelor          (2018)          

Undeniable Bachelor         (2019)

Corisi Billionaires Books


The Broken One     (2019)          

The Wild One          (2020)          

Standalone Novels

Well Played  (2018)

Short Story Collections

Favorite Christmas Cookies         (2014)          

Ten Christmas Brides         (2014)          

Pink Shades of Words       (2015)

Omnibus Books

Recipe for Love       (2014)          

The Temptation Series      (2015)          

List of books by Ruth Cardello

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ruth Cardello. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *