Russell Thorndike Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Russell Thorndike

List of Books by Russell Thorndike with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Russell Thorndike Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Russell Thorndike

Russell Thorndike List of Books to Read

 Doctor Syn of Romney Marsh Books

Doctor Syn   (1915)          

Doctor Syn on the High Seas      (1935)          

Doctor Syn Returns           (1936)          

The Further Adventures of Doctor Syn           (1936)          

Courageous Exploits of Doctor Syn       (1938)          

The Amazing Quest of Doctor Syn        (1939)          

The Shadow of Doctor Syn         (1944)


Standalone Novels

The Slype      (1927)          

The Vandekkers      (1929)          

Show House-Sold   (1941)          

The House of Jeffreys       (1943)          

The First Englishman         (1949)          


Tragedy of Mr. Punch       (1924)

Non-Fiction Books

Sybil Thorndike       (1929)          

A Wanderer with Shakespeare  (1930)          

Children of the Garter      (1937)          

Lilian Baylis   (1938)          

in the Steps of Shakespeare        (1950)          

List of books by Russell Thorndike

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Russell Thorndike. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *