Rosie Thomas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rosie Thomas

List of Books by Rosie Thomas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rosie Thomas Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Rosie Thomas

Rosie Thomas List of Books to Read

Illusionists Books

The Illusionists         (2014)          

Daughter of the House     (2015)

Standalone Novels

Celebration  (1982)          

Love’s Choice           (1982)          

Follies            (1983)          

Sunrise          (1984)          

The White Dove      (1986)          

Strangers      (1987)          

Murder in Manhattan       (1988)          

Bad Girls, Good Women  (1988)          

A Woman of Our Times    (1990)          

All My Sins Remembered (1991)          

Other People’s Marriages            (1993)          

A Simple Life            (1995)          

Every Woman Knows a Secret   (1996)          

Moon Island            (1998)          

White (2000)          

The Potter’s House            (2001)          

If My Father Loved Me     (2003)          

Sun at Midnight      (2004)          

Iris and Ruby           (2006)          

Constance    (2007)          

Lovers and Newcomers    (2010)          

The Kashmir Shawl            (2011)

Non-Fiction Books

Border Crossing      (1998)

List of books by Rosie Thomas

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rosie Thomas. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *