Rosanne Bittner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rosanne Bittner

List of Books by Rosanne Bittner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rosanne Bittner Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Rosanne Bittner

Rosanne Bittner List of Books to Read

Savage Destiny Books

Sweet Prairie Passion        (1983)          

Ride the Free Wind            (1984)          

River of Love           (1984)          

Embrace the Wild Land    (1984)          

Climb the Highest Mountain       (1985)          

Meet the New Dawn         (1986)          

Eagle’s Song (1996)

Blue Hawk Saga Books

Savage Horizons     (1987)          

Frontier Fires           (1987)          

Destiny’s Dawn       (1987)

Bride Books

Tennessee Bride     (1988)          

Texas Bride   (1988)          

Oregon Bride           (1990)

Outlaw Hearts Books

Outlaw Hearts         (1993)          

Do Not Forsake Me           (2015)          

Love’s Sweet Revenge      (2016)          

The Last Outlaw      (2017)

Mystic Dreamser Books

Mystic Dreamers    (1999)          

Mystic Visions         (2000)          

Mystic Warriors      (2001)

America West Books

Into the Wilderness: The Long Hunters           (2002)          

Into the Valley         (2003)          

Into the Prairie: The Pioneers     (2004)

Outlaw Trail Books

Ride the High Lonesome  (2019)

Standalone Novels

Arizona Bride          (1985)          

Lawless Love            (1985)          

Rapture’s Gold        (1986)          

Prairie Embrace      (1987)          

Heart’s Surrender  (1988)          

Ecstasy’s Chains      (1989)          

Arizona Ecstacy      (1989)          

Montana Woman  (1990)          

Sweet Mountain Magic    (1990)          

Embers of the Heart          (1990)          

Sioux Splendor        (1990)          

In the Shadow of the Mountains           (1991)          

Comanche Sunset  (1991)          

Thunder on the Wolf        (1991)          

Song of the Wolf    (1992)          

Caress            (1992)          

Shameless    (1993)          

Tender Betrayal      (1993)          

Unforgettable         (1994)          

Wildest Dreams      (1994)          

Full Circle      (1994)          

The Forever Tree    (1995)          

Chase the Sun         (1995)          

Until Tomorrow      (1995)          

Tame the Wild Wind         (1996)          

Texas Embrace        (1997)          

Love Me Tomorrow          (1998)          

Texas Passions         (1999)          

Love’s Bounty          (2000)          

Where Heaven Begins      (2004)          

Walk by Faith          (2005)          

Follow Your Heart  (2005)          

Paradise Valley       (2013)          

Desperate Hearts   (2014)          

Capture My Heart  (2017)          

Logan’s Lady            (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas

Indian Summer       (2015)

List of books by Rosanne Bittner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rosanne Bittner. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *