Rosamund Hodge Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rosamund Hodge

List of Books by Rosamund Hodge with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rosamund Hodge Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Rosamund Hodge

Rosamund Hodge List of Books to Read

Cruel Beauty Books

Cruel Beauty            (2014)          

Gilded Ashes            (2014)

Bright Smoke, Cold Fire Books

Bright Smoke, Cold Fire    (2016)          

Endless Water, Starless Sky         (2018)

Standalone Novels

Crimson Bound       (2015)

List of books by Rosamund Hodge

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rosamund Hodge. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *