Roland Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Roland Smith

List of Books by Roland Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Roland Smith Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Roland Smith

Roland Smith List of Books to Read

Thunder Cave Books

Thunder Cave          (1995)          

Jaguar            (1997)          

The Last Lobo          (1999)

Zach’s Lie Books

Zach’s Lie      (2001)          

Jack’s Run     (2005)

Grace & Marty Books

Cryptid Hunters      (2005)          

Tentacles      (2009)          

Chupacabra (2013)          

Mutation      (2014)

I, Q Books

Independence Hall (2008)          

The White House    (2009)          

Kitty Hawk   (2012)          

The Alamo    (2013)          

The Windy City       (2014)          

Alcatraz         (2014)          

Storm Runners Books

Storm Runners        (2010)          

The Surge     (2011)          

Eruption        (2012)

39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Books

Shatterproof           (2012)

Peak Books

Peak   (2007)          

The Edge       (2015)          

Ascent           (2018)          

Descent         (2020)          

Beneath Books

Beneath        (2009)          

Above            (2016)

Standalone Novels

Sasquatch     (1998)          

The Captain’s Dog  (1999)          

Elephant Run           (2007)          

Hijack Over Weaver’s Needle     (2015)          

The Switch   (2020)          

Short Stories

Legwork        (2011)

Alphabet Picture Books

B is for Beaver         (2003)          

E is for Evergreen   (2004)          

N is for Our Nation’s Capital        (2005)          

Z is for Zookeeper  (2005)          

W is for Waves        (2008)          

S is for Smithsonian           (2010)          

T is for a Time Alphabet    (2015)

Non-Fiction Books

Sea Otter Rescue    (1990)          

Primates in the Zoo           (1992)          

Snakes in the Zoo   (1992)          

Inside the Zoo Nursery     (1992)          

Cats in the Zoo        (1994)          

Whales, Dolphins and Porpoises in the Zoo   (1994)          

African Elephants   (1995)          

Journey of the Red Wolf  (1996)          

Vultures        (1997)          

In the Forest with the Elephants            (1998)          

List of books by Roland Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Roland Smith. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *